USE Contacts

If you have any feedback or queries regarding the ITL's USE System please contact Jennifer Ungaro or Professor Keith Trigwell in the Institute for Teaching and Learning on 9351 3725. Or visit Staff survey contacts.

You might also like to contact your Associate Dean Learning and Teaching, particularly if your questions relate to your faculty's strategy for evaluating units of study.

List of Associate Deans

Name Phone Faculty Email
Thomas Bishop 8627 1056 Agriculture and Environment thomas.bishop@sydney.edu.au
Duanfang Lu 9036 5383 Architecture, Design and Planning duanfang.lu@sydney.edu.au
Carole Cusack 9351 6837 Arts and Social Sciences carole.cusack@sydney.edu.au
Michele Scoufis 9036 7090 Business School michele.scoufis@sydney.edu.au
Elizabeth Martin 9845 7183 Dentistry Elizabeth.Martin@sydney.edu.au
Robyn Gibson 9351 6423 Education and Social Work robyn.gibson@sydney.edu.au
Irena Koprinska 9351 3764 Engineering and Information Technologies irena.koprinska@sydney.edu.au
Karen Willis 9036 7374 (Peggy Timmins PA) Health Sciences fhsassocdeanlt@sydney.edu.au
Paul Groundwater 9114 1232 Pharmacy paul.groundwater@sydney.edu.au
Adam Bridgeman 9351 2731 Science adam.bridgeman@sydney.edu.au
Andrew Lavery 9351 1077 Sydney College of the Arts andrew.lavery@sydney.edu.au
Anna Reid 9351 1312 Sydney Conservatorium of Music anna.reid@sydney.edu.au
Thomas Crofts 9351 0474 Sydney Law School thomas.crofts@ydney.edu.au
Jo Lander 9351 3867 Sydney Medical School jo.lander@sydney.edu.au
Heather McKenzie 9351 0546 Sydney Nursing School h.mckenzie@sydney.edu.au
Tony Mogg 9351 1742 Veterinary Science tony.mogg@sydney.edu.au