USE Contacts

If you have any feedback or queries regarding the ITL's USE System please contact Jennifer Ungaro or Professor Keith Trigwell in the Institute for Teaching and Learning on 9351 3725. Or visit Staff survey contacts.

You might also like to contact your Associate Dean Learning and Teaching, particularly if your questions relate to your faculty's strategy for evaluating units of study.

List of Associate Deans

Name Phone Faculty Email
Thomas Bishop 8627 1056 Agriculture and Environment thomas.bishop@sydney.edu.au
Duanfang Lu 9036 5383 Architecture, Design and Planning duanfang.lu@sydney.edu.au
Colm Harmon 9351 5625 Arts and Social Sciences colm.harmon@sydney.edu.au
Michele Scoufis 9036 7079 Business School michele.scoufis@sydney.edu.au
Elizabeth Martin 9845 7183 Dentistry Elizabeth.Martin@sydney.edu.au
Robyn Gibson 9351 6423 Education and Social Work robyn.gibson@sydney.edu.au
Irena Koprinska 9351 3764 Engineering and Information Technologies irena.koprinska@sydney.edu.au
Corinne Caillaud 93519158 (Peggy Timmins PA 9036 7308 ) Health Sciences corinne.caillaud@sydney.edu.au
Lorraine Smith 9114 1232 Pharmacy lorraine.smith@sydney.edu.au
Adam Bridgeman 9351 2731 Science adam.bridgeman@sydney.edu.au
Andrew Lavery 9351 1077 Sydney College of the Arts andrew.lavery@sydney.edu.au
Anna Reid 9351 1312 Sydney Conservatorium of Music anna.reid@sydney.edu.au
Thomas Crofts 9351 0474 Sydney Law School thomas.crofts@sydney.edu.au
Jo Lander 9351 3867 Sydney Medical School jo.lander@sydney.edu.au
Heather McKenzie 9351 0546 Sydney Nursing School h.mckenzie@sydney.edu.au
Catherine Herbert 93516879 Veterinary Science catherine.herbert@sydney.edu.au