List of Associate Deans

Name Phone Faculty Email Role
Thomas Bishop 8627 1056 Agriculture and Environment thomas.bishop@sydney.edu.au download
Wendy Davis 9351 5629 Architecture, Design and Planning wendy.davis@sydney.edu.au
Colm Harmon 9351 5625 Arts and Social Sciences colm.harmon@sydney.edu.au download
Michele Scoufis 9036 7079 Business (Business School) michele.scoufis@sydney.edu.au download
Elizabeth Martin 9845 7183 Dentistry Elizabeth.Martin@sydney.edu.au
Robyn Gibson 9351 6423 Education and Social Work robyn.gibson@sydney.edu.au download
Peter Gibbens 9351 7350 Engineering and Information Technologies peter.gibbens@sydney.edu.au download
Corinne Caillaud 93519158 (Peggy Timmins PA 9036 7308 ) Health Sciences corinne.caillaud@sydney.edu.au download
Louisa Johnson contact person while new ADL&T being nominated 9351 0263 Law (Sydney Law School) louisa.johnson@sydney.edu.au download
Jo Lander 9351 3867 Medicine (Sydney Medical School) jo.lander@sydney.edu.au
Heather McKenzie 9351 0546 Nursing (Sydney Nursing School) h.mckenzie@sydney.edu.au download 1
download 2
Lorraine Smith 9114 1232 Pharmacy lorraine.smith@sydney.edu.au
Adam Bridgeman 9351 2731 Science adam.bridgeman@sydney.edu.au
Andrew Lavery 9351 1077 Sydney College of the Arts andrew.lavery@sydney.edu.au download
Matthew Hindson (Acting) 9351 2923 Sydney Conservatorium of Music matthew.hindson@sydney.edu.au
Catherine Herbert 93516879 Veterinary Science catherine.herbert@sydney.edu.au