University and faculty planning

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Academic Affairs

Professor Marie Carroll
x13517

Director Teaching and Learning

A/Professor Simon Barrie
x13725

Faculty Associate Deans

Name Phone Faculty Email
Thomas Bishop 8627 1056 Agriculture and Environment thomas.bishop@sydney.edu.au
Duanfang Lu 9036 5383 Architecture, Design and Planning duanfang.lu@sydney.edu.au
Colm Harmon 9351 5625 Arts and Social Sciences colm.harmon@sydney.edu.au
Sandra Van der Laan 93516431 Business School sandra.vanderlaan@sydney.edu.au
Elizabeth Martin 9845 7183 Dentistry Elizabeth.Martin@sydney.edu.au
Robyn Gibson 9351 6423 Education and Social Work robyn.gibson@sydney.edu.au
Irena Koprinska 9351 3764 Engineering and Information Technologies irena.koprinska@sydney.edu.au
Corinne Caillaud 93519158 (Peggy Timmins PA 9036 7308 ) Health Sciences corinne.caillaud@sydney.edu.au
Paul Groundwater 9114 1232 Pharmacy paul.groundwater@sydney.edu.au
Adam Bridgeman 9351 2731 Science adam.bridgeman@sydney.edu.au
Andrew Lavery 9351 1077 Sydney College of the Arts andrew.lavery@sydney.edu.au
Anna Reid 9351 1312 Sydney Conservatorium of Music anna.reid@sydney.edu.au
Thomas Crofts 9351 0474 Sydney Law School thomas.crofts@sydney.edu.au
Jo Lander 9351 3867 Sydney Medical School jo.lander@sydney.edu.au
Heather McKenzie 9351 0546 Sydney Nursing School h.mckenzie@sydney.edu.au
Catherine Herbert 93516879 Veterinary Science catherine.herbert@sydney.edu.au